Info for Lawyers
Info for Banks
Leadership Banks
Board of Directors
Contact Info
B of A Letter of Intent
Press Releases

Oregon Law Foundation – Board of Directors
The Foundation is a 501(c)(3) organization and is governed by a thirteen person board. Nine positions are filled by lawyers, and four positions are filled by public members. Three positions are appointed by the Oregon State Bar; one position is appointed by the Oregon Supreme Court; the remaining nine positions are appointed by the OLF board with one of the positions nominated by the Association of Oregon Legal Services. Each board member is appointed to serve a four year term.

Traci Ray
Barran Liebman LLP
Portland, Oregon

Kerry Tymchuk
Oregon Historical Society
Portland, Oregon

Bernie Thurber
Portland, Oregon

Randy Compton

Pioneer Trust Bank
Salem, Oregon

Brena Lopez
Department of Justice
Salem, Oregon

Elisa Dozono
Miller Nash Graham
& Dunn LLP
Portland, Oregon

Hon. David Schuman
University of Oregon
School of Law
Eugene, Oregon

Ethan Knight
US Attorney's Office
Portland, Oregon

David Rosen
Dwyer Williams Potter
Bend, Oregon

Laura Shipley
Umpqua Bank
Portland, Oregon

Kristen Connor
Heritage Bank
Portland, Oregon

Kamron L. Graham, J.D
Portland, Oregon
Oregon Supreme Court

Elise Bouneff
Bank of the Cascade
Portland, Oregon

Kathleen J. Rastetter
Portland, Oregon
OSB Board of
Governors Liaison